custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Providence

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Deer Creek apartments! At Deer Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
06/28/2018

This place deserves an Update. I moved in January of 2018, into the worst possible place to rent, primarily because of bad management. I left to go visit home (May 2018) and came back a month later to find that there was new management in place, and she's God-sent. Deer Creek has done a complete 180, and I love it. between the excellent location, the pool and workout room, the wonderful staff, I was blown away with the changes. Not the same place I moved into! It's worth a look. I currently am renting someplace else, because of my experience Jan - May, but knowing the turn around that happened while I was away, I would move back in a heartbeat! And I'm considering it strongly as a place to live with my future Family.

S
06/21/2018

Living at deer creek has been an awesome experience! New management is great to work with and has your best interest in mind. Very impressed with maintenance and their willingness to improve your living space as fast as possible! Hands down 5 star review!

M
06/18/2018

W have lived at Deer Creek Village for three years and overall it has been a good experience. Snow removal is done in a timely manner. The grounds are well maintained and if anything needs to be repaired or adjusted our requests are rapidly satisfied. Management is always very accommodating and seems pleased to do what is necessary to make us comfortable. We would recommend Deer Creek Village to anyone desiring a clean and convenient home to enjoy.

M
03/26/2018


D
02/13/2018

Best place to live ever!!! The new manager got rid of a lot of the problem residents. (Which I see 4 of them gave bad reviews...don't believe them!) I love the great view from my apartment and the beautiful property. I have great neighbors now, and I always recommend Deer Creek to my friends.

H
09/09/2016

Wonderful quiet place to live. We have two dogs and it was hard to find a nice place that wasn't too over priced. This was the perfect solution for us. They were always willing to work with us. We loved living here and you will too.

B
06/02/2016

I had a great experience living here! Penny, the manager, was very helpful and easy to work with. If I ever had to leave a message with the office, Penny would always call back very promptly. When maintenance was needed, they were very prompt with that as well. The apartment was very clean and upkept. Utilities are through Rocky Mountain power, so our power bills were always very reasonable and relatively cheap. I definitely recommend this place!

R
05/31/2016

We moved in a year ago and we are usually not apartment people, but our experience here was pretty good. My husband said if we weren't buying a new home we would still live here. We enjoyed the pool during the summer. Jade the maintenance man was prompt on his work and very friendly. Penny was also very friendly and addressed any concerns promptly.

D
01/26/2016

We moved in to the Deer Creek Village Apartments last year, It's a very Pleasant place to live. Our Resident Manager, Penny Lane, has been Awesome! Whenever we have made a complaint, she has addressed the issue and resolved it promptly. The grounds are very well maintained and manicured by a Professional Landscaping Company, along with snow removal. Our Maintenance Manager Jade, does an incredible Job, always willing to help out. Both Penny and Jade are very Friendly, Professional and Courteous, they strive to make our living here enjoyable and a top Priority, which is greatly appreciated.

D
01/26/2016

We moved in to the Deer Creek Village Apartments last year, It's a very Pleasant place to live. Our Resident Manager, Penny Lane, has been Awesome! Whenever we have made a complaint, she has addressed the issue and resolved it promptly. The grounds are very well maintained and manicured by a Professional Landscaping Company, along with snow removal. Our Maintenance Manager Jade, does an incredible Job, always willing to help out. Both Penny and Jade are very Friendly, Professional and Courteous, they strive to make our living here enjoyable and a top Priority, which is greatly appreciated.


Call Us
(435) 227-0500
Address
358 North Gateway Drive
Providence, UT 84332
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed